Capital Market

Share Price and Charts

Capital Market

Dividends

Capital Market

Analyst Coverage

Capital Market

Agency Ratings

Capital Market

Fixed Income

Capital Market

M&A

  • Share Price and Charts
  • Dividends
  • Analyst Coverage
  • Agency Ratings
  • Fixed Income
  • M&A
Previous closeOpenDay highDay lowVolume52 week high52 week lowExchange
BMV

Fiscal exercise

2019

2020

2021

Payment Year

2020

2021

2022

% Dividend Distribution (1)

30%

30%

30%

Total Shares Outstanding

3,591,176,301

3,591,176,301

3,591,176,301

Mexican Pesos per share

$0.30810

$0.43039

$0.42051

Total Dividend Paid MXN

$1,106,441,418

$1,545,606,368

$1,510,125,546

(1) of Net Income

Institution

Analyst

E-mail

Phone

Banco Santander S.A.

Alan Alanis Peña

aalanis@santander.com.mx

+52 (55) 5405 4090

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Fernando Olvera

folvera@baml.com

+52 (55) 5201 3473

Barclays

Benjamin M Theurer

benjamin.theurer@barclays.com

+52 (55) 5241 3322

BBVA

Pablo Abraham Peregrina

pablo.abraham@bbva.com

+52 (55) 5621 1390

Citi

Renata Cabral

renata.cabral@citi.com

+55 (11) 4009 7561

Consumer Edge Research

Brett Cooper

bcooper@consumeredgeresearch.com

+1 (570) 877 2984

GBM

Luis R. Willard

lrwillard@gbm.com

+52 (55) 5480 5886

ITAU BBA

Alejandro Fuchs

alejandro.fuchs@itaubba.com

+52 (55) 4163 6875

J.P. Morgan

Ulises Argote

ulises.argote@jpmorgan.com

+ 52 (55) 3191 9511

Morgan Stanley

Ricardo Alves

ricardo.alves@morganstanley.com

+52 (55) 11 3048 6238

Scotia Capital

Felipe Ucros

felipe.ucros@scotiabank.com

+1 (212) 225 5098

Vector Servicios Financieros

Marco Montanez Torres

mmontane@vector.com.mx

+52 (55) 5262 3706

2023

Agency

Rating

Perspective

Date

Report

Standard & Poor's

BBB-

Negative Outlook

6/12/2023

Fitch Ratings

BBB

Stable Outlook

6/11/2023

Standard & Poor's

BBB-

Negative Outlook

6/09/2023

Fitch Ratings

BBB+

Stable Outlook

17/03/2023

2022

Agency

Rating

Perspective

Date

Report

Standard & Poor's

BBB

Stable Outlook

9/9/2022

Fitch Ratings

BBB+

Stable Outlook

4/4/2022

Bonds

Instrument

Issue Date

Maturity Date

ISIN

Principal

Coupon (Per Year)

Payment of Interest

Senior Unsecured

5/13/2015

5/13/2025

144A: US47215TAA60
RS: EK901418

US$ 500 million (1)

3.75%

Semi-annually
(May and November)

Senior Unsecured

10/14/2021

10/14/2031

144A: US07586PAA93
RS: BR727081

US$ 800 million

2.50%

Semi-annually
(April and October)

(1) Repurchase of US$ 346.6 million on 2025 Sr. Notes, leaving US$ 153.4 million untendered

Debt Maturity Profile

20212022202320242025202620272028202920302031

Senior Notes 2025

Senior Notes 2031

Short Term Bank Loan

Total Outstanding Debt: USD $1,453 million

Weighted Average Life: 4.7 years

Bond Debt (Fixed Rate)

Bank Debt (Floating Rate)

Acquisitions

Year

Name

Description

2007

Three Olives

Vodka brand

2010

Hangar 1

Vodka brand

2010

Stranahan's

Premium whiskey brand

2011

Boodles gin

Gin brand

2015

Old Bushmills Distillery

Premium whiskey brand

2016

Proximo Spirits, Inc.

Distribution company

2016

Maestro Tequilero

Premium tequila brand

2017

i2i

Distribution company

2018

Black Dirt Distilling

Distiller and bottling facility

2018

Pendleton

Super Premium whiskey brand

2021

Proper No. Twelve

Premium whiskey brand